Ski race results and thanks

Thanks to everyone who came out to the YK Races this past weekend!  The weather cooperated for a very fun-filled couple of days at the club.
The results can be found here:
Special thanks goes out to:
Kerry Wheler – Event Organizer
Cherie Jarock – Volunteer Coordinator and Cookie medal maker (yes, she made all of those delicious cookies!)
Damian Panayi – Timing Coordinator
John Stephenson – Chief of Course
Tania Hercun – Stadium Coordinator
Ozgur Oner – Kitchen Coordinator
And to the MANY volunteers who helped out on race day:
Chris Hotson, Paul Guy, Sean Marshall, Colin Morris, Trena Heseltine, Meghan Schmurr, Elaine Anselmi, Kelsey Pike, Monte Kehler, Danielle Stachiw, Sean Petersen, Kirk Tastad, Meghan Beveridge, Mindy Willett, Sara Minogue, Alex Lothian, Brett Wheler, Mark Cliffe-Phillips, Cindy Wood, Maureen Van Overliw, Steve Reitsma, Erica Janes, Joanna Wilson, Christine Scott, Andrew Kotaska, Catherine Pigott, Yvonne Pike, Stacey Menzies, Steve Kokelj, Tom Deleff, Jess Dunkin, Michael Gilday, Sara Beattie, Mike Argue.